Alle Dorfvereine

Verein

Präsident

Kontakt

Alphornbläsergruppe Bietschhorn

Vogel Daniel

daniel@unterbaech.ch
079 688 08 48

Bolsch-Jassklub

Schnydrig Amadé

amade.schnydrig@zurich.ch
079 372 99 14

Ehrenkompanie

Pfammatter Erich

pfammatterich@gmx.ch
079 636 11 81

Frauensportverein

Imseng Franziska

f_imseng@hotmail.com
079 516 62 54

Fünferclub

Zenhäusern Jean-Pierre

jean-pi90@hotmail.com
079 206 82 94

Fussballclub

Briw Michael

fcu@gmx.ch
079 325 60 02

Geteilschaft Suonen & Sudelpark

Weissen Marcel

marcel.weissen@bluewin.ch
079 431 77 79

Gewerbeverein

Schnydrig Ivan

info@schreinerei-schnydrig.ch
079 310 88 86

Guggenmusik "Serenas"

Zenhäusern Jean-Pierre

jean-pi90@hotmail.com

079 206 82 94
www.serenas.ch

Jugendverein

Schnydrig Ramon

ramonschnydrig21@gmail.com
079 924 14 28

Kirchenchor

Wasmer Jeannette

jeannette.wasmer@bluewin.ch
079 208 90 12

Kultur- und Konzertverein

Wyss Bernhard

bernhard.wyss@gmail.com
027 934 24 94

Musikgesellschaft Alpenrose

Fux Manuela
Vogel Annette

079 204 42 28
079 511 42 41

praesident@alpenrose-unterbaech.ch
www.alpenrose-unterbaech.ch

Samariter

Theler Jeanine

jeaninethe@gmail.com
079 428 85 81

Schäfer SN

Wyer David

079 758 09 49

Schäfer WAS

Weissen Silvan

079 204 16 85

6xi-Club

Andres Astrid

astrid.brandalp@gmail.com
079 595 50 14

Ski- und Snoboardclub "Ginals"

Zenhäusern Kevin

ssc_ginals@gmx.ch

www.ssc-ginals.ch.vu

Ski- und Snowboardschule

Zenhäusern Dario

info@skischule-unterbaech.ch
078 807 78 46

Volleyball

Schnydrig Samira

samira.schnydrig@gmail.com

TPV "Burg"

Zenhäusern Michael

info@tpvburg.ch
079 173 23 41

Unterbäch Tourismus

Schnydrig Amadé

amade.schnydrig@zurich.ch
079 372 99 14

Zukunft Frau

Zenhäusern Germaine

info@zukunft-frau.ch
079 288 18 03